Our Board

The Space is an independent Community Interest Company (registered no.  08241091) with a Board Of Directors from the arts, media, digital and technology sectors.

Our Board Directors are:

  • Emma Cooper, Project Lead, Cooperative Innovations
  • David Chikwe, Founder and Producer Three Tables Productions
  • Sarah Ellis (Chair), Director of Digital Development, RSC
  • Katie Hudson, Innovation Partner, Digital Catapult
  • Nicola Osborne, Programme Manager, Creative Informatics
  • Liz Rosenthal, Founder and CEO of Power to the Pixel
  • Abdul Shayek, Artistic Director and joiunt CEO, Tara Theatre
  • Jo Verrent, Senior Producer, Unlimited